Área de Cliente

Contactos

ÁREA OPERACIONAL:

• Luis Relvas: 234 008 788 – luis.relvas@aveiport.pt
• Helder Rocha: 234 008 797 – helder.rocha@aveiport.pt
• Serviços Conferência, recepções/levantes: 234 008 791 – aveiport.cais@aveiport.pt

ÁREA ADMINISTRATIVA E COMERCIAL:

• José Lourenço: 234 008 795 - jose.lourenco@aveiport.pt
• Drª Alda Mesquita: 234 008 793 - alda.mesquita@aveiport.pt
• Dina Marques: 234 008 785 – dina.marques@aveiport.pt
• Paulo Pereira: 234 008 796 – paulo.pereira@aveiport.pt

ÁREA DE MANUTENÇÃO

• Engº Daniel Correia: 917 184 803 – daniel.correia@aveiport.pt


Morada:
Terminal Norte do Porto de Aveiro
Edifício 11, Sala 11
Apartado 134
3834-908 Gafanha da Nazaré

Coordenadas : 40°38'47.9"N 8°43'42.4"W